Baztab News

IEC announces voters lists from 4 provinces

16 Sep 2018 Pajhwok Afghan News

KABUL (Pajhwok): The Independent Election Commission ( IEC ) on Sunday announced preliminary voter lists from Farah, Zabul, Sar-i-Pul and Panjshir provinces, rejecting thousands of applications over fraud or wrong information. Addressing reporters...

Original Link:

Open Original News

More from Pajhwok Afghan News

Latest News: